Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Dominguez

Joseph Dominguez

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dominguez
"Shabby was an incredible individual. Was very friendly and very fun person to talk. I would recommend everyone to come in and have this woman help you. She was the best!"
Profile photo of Van

Van

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Van
"Excellent customer service skills! Very kind and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Angel Lares

Angel Lares

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Lares
"Nice caring person willing to answer any questions I gave them."
Profile photo of Brian Figg

Brian Figg

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Figg
"Stellar customer service!"
Profile photo of Charles Conrad

Charles Conrad

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Conrad
"Super helpful and attentive, you want them on your side when you’re going through car troubles."
Profile photo of valeria zambrano

valeria zambrano

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valeria zambrano
"When I came to the states I had no clue about any type of insurance but Shabby has been super helpful in getting me covered. I am very happy with my insurance bundle."
Profile photo of SafeCare Medical Transport

SafeCare Medical Transport

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SafeCare Medical Transport
"Shabby has been my agent for over 5 years, and every conversation has been informative and educational. Customer service has been very important to us, and everyone in the office is professional, courteous, and easy to talk to. highly recommending this agency over others, very personalized relationship."
Profile photo of A Reyes

A Reyes

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Reyes
"I’ve always heard good things about State Farm insurance but it wasn’t til I switched over that I finally experienced what the hype was about. Miss Shabby Shaw and her team have provided me with such great customer service! They’re honest, reliable and overall a great company to have on your side if anything were to happen in life. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Moe Ebi

Moe Ebi

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moe Ebi
"I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Shabby Shaw at State Farm, to add a new life insurance policy to my existing account and I must say, my experience surpassed all expectations. From the initial inquiry 6 years ago to securing every policy, every step was marked by professionalism and warmth. What struck me most was the personalized attention I received. The team took the time to understand my specific needs and provided tailored solutions that fit perfectly. Their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the process. Moreover, the transparency exhibited by Shabby was truly commendable. They thoroughly explained all aspects of the policy, ensuring I felt confident and informed every step of the way. In addition to their exceptional service, Shabby Shaw's agency offers comprehensive coverage options at competitive rates. Knowing that my assets and loved ones are well-protected gives me invaluable peace of mind. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Shabby Shaw at State Farm to anyone seeking reliable and compassionate insurance services. Their dedication to excellence sets them apart in the industry, making them a trusted partner for all insurance needs. Thank you Shabby. Thank you State Farm team"
Profile photo of Alma Hussain

Alma Hussain

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Hussain
"I highly appreciate the assistance provided by Shabby from State Farm. She promptly and efficiently provided me with all the necessary information I requested. Throughout the process, she ensured a seamless experience for both my husband and me. I am impressed by her accessibility and effective communication, as she never left us waiting. Additionally, she offered us advantageous deals that we greatly valued."
Profile photo of Tracy Moton

Tracy Moton

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Moton
"The Shabby Shaw group is so informative and helpful. I’ve been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you for all you do to insure my vehicles and home!"
Profile photo of Ray Haney

Ray Haney

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Haney
"Excellent team, friendly and welcoming And Professional."
Profile photo of Dulce gaitan guerrero

Dulce gaitan guerrero

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce gaitan guerrero
"Shabby Shaw is such an amazing and knowledgeable person. She did a terrific job on answering any questions I had during the whole process. With Shabby’s excellent customer service there is no better agent to work with."
Profile photo of patricia bush

patricia bush

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patricia bush
"I am very happy with your service."
Profile photo of Alex Sorenson

Alex Sorenson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sorenson
"Pretty cool"
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"Hands down one of the best insurance places in town. Shabby and her team are so great! From the moment you walk in or call them, they make you feel welcome. They are great at listening to your concerns and answering all your questions. I have worked with Shabby for many years now. It started with life insurance for my husband and myself, and Shabby walked us through all of it because we were pretty new to it. She explained the different options available and was thorough with it sll. Now we have auto coverage for 4 of our vehicles with them too. Claudia has always been amazing with answering my questions. Recently, I worked with Sarah for new quotes for a new vehicle that they insured. She was so patient and took the time to make sure that my policy included everything I wanted. I highly recommend Shabby and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of S. Ebi

S. Ebi

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S. Ebi
"Shabby helped me set up my entire portfolio for my insurability risks. We have been with this agency since 2018 and have our Auto, home, umbrella, life and Hospital Indemnity policies all here. We appreciate the time Shabby has taken to ensure we have our world protected. Highly recommended for anyone looking for coverage."
Profile photo of Erik Patschull

Erik Patschull

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Patschull
"Dario was wonderful huge help since I’m new!"
Profile photo of Michiko Marcus

Michiko Marcus

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michiko Marcus
"The Employee was so nice an so professional i love ❤️ the vibe"
Profile photo of Alonzo Salazar

Alonzo Salazar

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Salazar
"Great service and amazing help, the staff is super friendly and they were able to explain the life insurance policy to as efficiently as possible so I wouldn't be confused and I know I'll be a long term member with these guys 😁😁😁😁"
Profile photo of Cardoso Joseph

Cardoso Joseph

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cardoso Joseph
"I like the customer service & rates"
Profile photo of Valeria Cardoso

Valeria Cardoso

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Cardoso
"Great experience with this Agency!"
Profile photo of Rosa Estrada

Rosa Estrada

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Estrada
"State Farm is always so nice and helpful. I never have any problems when I call for any assistance."
Profile photo of Marisela Urbina

Marisela Urbina

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Urbina
"Staff is great, always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of JMEC

JMEC

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JMEC
"Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful. Won't go to any other agency."